Crictime ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Live Cricket Online Free Smartcric, MobileCric, Webcric, CricHD, Willow Tv, Ptv Sports, Ten Sports, Live CWC 2019 Matches

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is going to be the biggest cricket event of the year. Not just because of the name of the Cricket World Cup. It’s because of the magnitude of the game. ODI Cricket World Cup is really the biggest cricket event this is being played on the globe. This year ICC World Cup 2019 is going to be a bit different. You must be thinking about how and why it is going to be different. It is different because this year 10 teams are playing in the tournament and each team will play against every other nation in the group stage.

Do you know the names of the teams participating in the ICC CWC 2019? These 10 teams include 5 Asian teams, 2 teams from the continent of Australia and 1 team of Europe (England), 1 team from Africa (South Africa) and also the team that has won the World Cup twice is the team West Indies. So this is not going to be an easy game for anyone.

Table of Contents

ICC CWC 2019 Complete Details


ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Start Date – 30 MAY 2019

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Final Date – 14 July 2019

This means that each team will play 09 matches against the opponent in the ICC Cricket World cup 2019. We have shared with you the complete

ICC CWC 19 Useful Links

This World Cup will definitely impress everyone because of ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 host – England and Wales. The places with the most suitable and ideal conditions for cricket. Host Nation England will play the 1st Match of ICC CWC 2019 on May 30, 2019, against South Africa.

Apart from Schedule, we have plans to share with you guys the Opening Ceremony details. Not just that, we are also providing you the in-depth analysis of each and every single match of world cup 2019. Also, we have ICC CWC 2019 blog which will keep you updated with the Winners, World Cup FAQs. What every that is in your mind will be answered here. What you all net to do is to regularly follow our website.

ICC WC 2019 Teams

10 International Cricket Nations are going to participate in the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. These teams will include,

1. England National Cricket Team.

2. South Africa National Cricket Team.

3. West Indies National Cricket Team.

4. New Zealand National Cricket Team.

5. Australia National Cricket Team.

6. Pakistan National Cricket Team.

7. India National Cricket Team.

8. Sri Lanka National Cricket Team.

9. Bangladesh National Cricket Team.

10. Afghanistan National Cricket Team.

This year is going to be interesting in the sense that in ICC CWC 2019 five Asian teams are participating. Afghanistan team has shown its class and brilliance in the Asia Cup 2018 and proved that Afghanistan well deserves to play in the WC 2019.

ICC Cricket World Cup in the past

Team West Indies won the 1st ICC Cricket World Cup in 1975 beating Australia by just 17 runs. West Indies National cricket team was crowned as the 1st World Cup Champions – WIndies became the 1st World Champions.

The 2nd World Cup was played in 1979. This time the team which was facing West Indies team in the Final of World Cup 1979 was England. West Indies team defeated England and became the World Champions of 1979.

In this way, West Indies hold the honor of winning the consecutive world cups i.e 1975 and 1979.

West Indies winner of World Cup 1975 – 1st World Cup Winner.

West Indies winner of World Cup 1979 – 2nd World Cup Winner.

Now If you ask me that who was the winner of 3rd ODI Cricket World Cup i.e WC 1983

the Answer is India won the World Cup 1983 defeated West Indies by 43 runs.

In the world Cup of 1987, Australia beat England in the Final by 7 runs to become the World Champions of 1987 – Australia declared as Winner of World Cup 1987

Although Pakistani team couldn’t beat team India in World Cup till now. Yet the team performed very well at the closing stages of the match. Especially in the Semi-Final and Final of World Cup 2019 Pakistani team played fantastic cricket and won the World Cup 1992.

Pakistani team was the 1992 World Cup Champions.  

Winner of 1996 World Cup – Sri Lanka

An era of Glory for Australia – Only team to have won the World Cup for 3 consecutive times.

After the 1996 World Cup, the era of glory started for the team Australia. Australia won World Cup for the next 3 consecutive times to become the winner of world cup 1999, 2003, 2007.

Australia defeated the top 3 Asian Nations to become the World Champions. In the Final of World Cup 1999 team Australia beaten Pakistan. India has to face the defeat against the hands of Australia in the final of World Cup 2003. Whereas in World Cup 2007 Australia beaten Sri Lanka and took the revenge of Final of World Cup 1996.

World Cup Past Champions


1975 World Champions – West Indies

1979 World Champions – West Indies

1983 World Champions – India

1987 World Champions – Australia

1992 World Champions – Pakistan

1996 World Champions – Sri Lanka

1999 World Champions – Australia

2003 World Cup Winners – Australia

2007 World Cup Winner and World Champions – Australia.

2011 World Champions – India

2015 World Cup Winner and World Champions – Australia.


1975West Indies291–8Australia274West Indies won by 17 runs
1979West Indies286–9England194West Indies won by 92 runs
1983India183West Indies140India won by 43 runs
1987Australia253–5England246–8Australia won by 7 runs
1992Pakistan249–6England227Pakistan won by 22 runs
1996Sri Lanka245–3Australia241Sri Lanka won by 7 wickets
1999Australia133–2Pakistan132Australia won by 8 wickets
2003Australia359–2India234Australia won by 125 runs
2007Australia281–4Sri Lanka215–8Australia won by 53 runs
2011India277–4Sri Lanka274–6India won by 6 wickets
2015Australia186–3New Zealand183Australia won by 7 wickets