Bangladesh VS New Zealand 9th ODI World Cup 2019 Live Streaming Crichd,Crictime,Mobilecric,Smartcric

You can  Bangladesh vs New Zealand 9th ODI Live Score for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. Bang vs NZ 9th ODI Live Cricket Score being played on 5th June 2019 at Kennington Oval, London. This ODI match will be broadcast live all over the globe. Where to watch Ban vs Nz 9th ODI CWC Live score is available here.

Bangladesh vs New Zealand 9th ODI Live score:

Bangladesh gears up to take on New Zealand in the ninth ODI match for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019.  This ODI match will be broadcast live all over the world. We have compiled a list of all TV channels and broadcast sites that will bring live telecast for this Cricket World Cup match live for the cricket fans.

Live Tv Channels List:

Pakistan: PTV Sports

India and Sri Lanka: Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports 1 in Hindi, Star Sports HD

South Africa: Super Sports

U.S.A: Willow TV

U.K: Sky Sports Cricket

New Zealand: Fox Sports

Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD

UAE and Arab Countries: OSDN Cricket

Singapore: Star Cricket

Bangladesh: Ghazi Tv (GTV)

Bangladesh vs New Zealand Live Cricket Score:

You can watch New Zealand vs Bangladesh Live  Score online on following sites:

  • HotStar Live Streaming
  • Willow Tv Live Streaming
  • Super Sports Live Streaming
  • Crictime Live Streaming
  • WebCric Live Streaming
  • CricHD Live Streaming
  • Mobile Cric Live Streaming
  • PTV Sports Live Streaming

Value Added Information Regarding This Match:

Bangladesh VS New Zealand match venue, date, and timing for this match is shared ahead:

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Match 9: Bangladesh vs New Zealand.

Match Venue: Kennington Oval 

Both Teams Squads:

Bangladesh Squad:

The squad of Bangladeshi players for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 has also been announced. Here is a list of players:

  • Mashrafe Mortaza (Captain)
  • Muhammad Mithun
  • Liton Das
  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Mushfiq ur Rahim
  • Mahmudullah
  • Mehidy Hasan
  • Nazmul Islam
  • Rubel Hossain
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Abu Hider Rony
  • Nazmul Hossain Shanto
  • Muhammad Saifuddin
  • Fazle Muhammad
  • Imrul Kayes

New Zealand Squad:

The New Zealand Cricket Board has also announced the Kiwis Squad for Cricket World Cup 2019. We are now going to enlist the names of the players:

  • Kane Williamson (Captain)
  • Martin Guptill
  • Henry Nicholls
  • Ross Taylor
  • Trent Boult
  • Lockie Ferguson
  • Matt Henry
  • Tim Southee
  • Ish Sodhi
  • Colin De Grandhomee
  • Colin Munro
  • James Neesham
  • Mitchell Santner
  • Tom Blundell
  • Tom Latham