Chennai Super Kings Team for IPL 2020 Squad Live Streaming Score Schedule Players

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) is the 2nd most successful team of the IPL till now with 3 championship crowns in the previous 12 editions. The team is led by the world-class finisher Mahindra Singh Dhoni (M.S. Dhoni) and the home ground is M.A. Chidambaram Stadium Chennai. If you are a fan of this IPL franchise and looking forward to getting the complete IPL 2020 Chennai Super Kings Squad, we have got it here for you.

In this article, we are going to cover the full squad of CSK for IPL 2020 edition and other updates that have been coming from the IPL Draft 2020. We are also going to mention both the retained and newly bought players by the franchise. So without any further delay, let us bring you the full CSK squad for IPL 13th edition.

The Complete Chennai Super Kings Squad for IPL 2020

According to the recent news, the franchise was able to retain its main players such as MS Dhoni and Suresh Raina. Also, MS Dhoni retained his captaincy of the team that still seems the right choice because he has led this team many times to the final of the tournament and has won it multiple times as well.

The following is the list of all CSK players who are a part of this team:

  • MS Dhoni (c) 
  • Suresh Raina
  • Narayan Jagadeesan
  • Ruturaj Gaikwad 
  • KM Asif
  • Ravindra Jadeja 
  • Murali Vijay
  • Josh Hazlewood
  • Kedar Jadhav 
  • Harbhajan Singh
  • Karn Sharma
  • Piyush Chawla
  • Ambati Rayudu
  • Imran Tahir
  • Deepak Chahar
  • Faf du Plessis
  • Shardul Thakur
  • Mitchell Santner
  • Dwayne Bravo
  • Lungi Ngidi
  • Sam Curran
  • Monu Kumar
  • Shane Watson
  • Sai Kishore

So this was the complete list of Chennai Super Kings players who will be playing for the team in the 2020 edition of the Indian Premier League.

Since we are covering the complete IPL event, make sure that you keep visiting us for live match and score updates during every match of the tournament.