Euro T20 Slam Teams – 1st Edition of Euro T20 Slam will have 6 Teams

Here are euro t20 slam teams and squad. this is the 1st Edition of euro t20 slam league. Euro t20 slam teams are revealed. Here are the complete details.

Total 6 teams will play this league. Matches of this league played in Ireland, Netherland, and Scotland. These three countries will host the first edition of this cricket league.

Euro T20 Slam Teams

For the first time, It was formally announced in March 2019, and it’s going to start on 30th August and will last till 22 September. Its official launch will be held on 30 April 2019 in Ireland.

The Tournament will be played in four blocks.


The Name of Six teams which will take part in euro t20 slam has been revealed.

Here are the 6 teams of euro t20 slam league. All team name and squad are official. Cricket boards of Ireland Scotland and Netherland confirmed teams name & cities.

  1. Teams from Ireland Cities: Dublin & Belfast
  2. Two Teams from cities of Netherland Names are here Amsterdam and Rotterdam
  3. Two Teams Represent Scotland: Edinburgh and Glasgow

Mr. Gurmeet Singh Said we are extremely happy with the cities selected for the league. He is from GS Holding

Six Teams in the Euro T20 Slam 2019

  1.  Dublin Chiefs (Ireland)
  2.  Belfast Titans (Ireland)
  3.  Amsterdam Kings (the Netherlands)
  4.  Rotterdam Rhinos (the Netherlands)
  5.  Edinburgh Rocks (Scotland)
  6.  Glasgow Giants (Scotland)

Each country, Ireland, Netherland and Scotland have two teams from different cities of their country.

Write in a comment about your favorite Euro T20 Slam Team. Keep suporting this new t20 cricket league.

33 matches in Round-Robbin format will be played between the six teams. Including the Euro t20 slam Final and semi-final.


Euro t20 slam players divided into

  • Icon Players
  • Marquee Players
  • Local Players

Icon Players in the Euro T20 Slam First Season

Full list of players for the Euro T20 Slam has not yet been announced.

However, icon players for the tournament are announced. Consistent T20 batsman Babar Azam from Pakistanbrilliant allrounder Rashid Khan from Afghanistanbig hitter Chris Lynn from Australiadestructive Brendon McCullum from New Zealandwicket-keeper batsman Luke Ronchi from New Zealand, fabulous all-rounder Shane Watson from Australia and star all-rounder Shahid Afridi from Pakistan are the icon players announced so far, for the Euro T20 slam 2019.


Here is the list of Euro t20 slam Marquee players.

  1. Luke Ronchi(New Zealand)
  2. Babar Azam(Pakistan)
  3. Chris Lynn(Australia)
  4. JP Duminy(South Africa)
  5. Imran Tahir(South Africa)


The Remaining Marquee players will be announced later. Their name will be updated here.

The competition which will take place at Malahide, The Grange and VRA Academy in Amsterdam in September 2019.

The first Edition Launch of this European cricket league will be on 30th April this 2019. this will be a joyful moment of Launch ceremony of Euro t20 slam.

Euro t20 slam schedule will be posted on the PSL Schedule website next week. For latest updates about European T20 League namely euro slam Subscribe us.

Keep coming back to for latest updates. Like Euro T20 Slam on Facebook.

You can also Follow us Twitter for lastest cricket updates.