ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Warm-Up Matches Live Score, Schedule And All Live TV Broadcasting Channels List

The biggest event  ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is going to start just after 2 days and first  Warm-Up match will be played between Pakistan and Afghanistan on 24th May 2019. Here we will give ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Warm-Up Matches Live Score. As things have started to get serious with the teams having preparatory camps and their preparation to win the World Cup Title.

Also, the schedule for the warm-up games has been finalized and with it, ICC has confirmed that all of the 10 warm-up matches will be telecasted live and the live TV channels list which will bring a live score of all these Warm-Up matches. The warm-up matches begin on May 24 and will continue till May 28. These matches will give teams, biggest opportunity to get prepared well for  ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 held in England. They can also be able to find deficiencies in their squad their playing teams and all recommended conditions By ICC criteria.

These matches have although no official status and these will be played just to give the whole squad a chance to get out and have some game preparation. These matches are the source for teams to predict their position in upcoming mega cricket gala CWC 2019.

Here’s the complete schedule for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Warm-Up matches scheduled by ICC :

Complete Schedule Of Warm-Up Matches CWC 2019:

Date Match Teams Venue
24 May 1st Warm Up Pakistan v Afghanistan Bristol County Ground
24 May 2nd Warm Up Sri Lanka v South Africa Cardiff Wales Stadium
25 May 3rd Warm Up England v Australia Hampshire Bowl
25 May 4th Warm Up India v New Zealand The Oval
26 May 5th Warm Up South Africa v West Indies Bristol County Ground
26 May 6th Warm Up Pakistan v Bangladesh Cardiff Wales Stadium
27 May 7th Warm Up Australia v Sri Lanka Hampshire Bowl
27 May 8th Warm Up England v Afghanistan The Oval
28 May 9th Warm Up West Indies v New Zealand Bristol County Ground
28 May 10th Warm Up Bangladesh v India Cardiff Wales Stadium

Each of the team in the warm-up match schedule will play two warm-up matches against other opponents. This will help every team to get prepared before the mega tournament of Cricket World Cup 2019.

1st Warm-Up Match Pakistan VS Afghanistan Details:

Match – PAK vs AFG, 1st Warm-up match
Date – May 24, 2019
Time  – 09:30 AM GMT
PLACE – County Ground, Bristol

2nd Warm-Up Match South Africa VS Sri Lanka Details:

Match-South Africa VS Sri Lanka 2nd Warm Up game

Date-May 24,2019

Place-Cardiff Wales Stadium

3rd Warm-Up Match England VS Australia  Details:

Match-Australia VS England 3rd Warm Up game

Date- 25th May 2019

Place- Hampshire Bowl

4th Warm-Up Match India VS New Zealand Details :

Match- India VS New Zealand 4th Warm-Up game

Date-25th May 2019

Place- The Oval

5th Warm-Up Match South Africa VS West Indies Details:

Match-South Africa VS West Indies

Date – 26th May 2019

Place-Bristol County Ground

6th Warm- Up Match Pak VS Bangladesh Details :

Match – Pak VS Bangladesh

Date-26th May 2019

Place-Cardiff Wales Stadium

7th Warm-Up Match Australia VS Sri Lanka Details:

Match – Aus VS SL

Date-27th May 2019

Place- Hampshire Bowl

8th Warm-Up Match England VS Afghanistan Details:

Match – England VS Afghanistan

Date-27th May 2019

Place-The Oval

9th Warm-Up Match West Indies VS New Zealand Details:

Match-West Indies VS New Zealand

Date- 28th May 2019

Place- Bristol County Ground

10th Warm-Up Match Bangladesh VS India Details:

Match-Bangladesh VS India

Date-28th May 2019

Place-Cardiff Wales Stadium

ICC CWC 2019 Teams Selected For Warm Up Matches:






South Africa

New Zealand


West Indies

Total 10 Warm-Up matches will be played according to schedule by these teams.

Broadcast channels and Live Score Of Warm-Up Matches:

As decided by the official release on the ICC website, Star Sports network will telecast ICC CWC 2019 Warm-ups in India and other Sub Continent Countries. While Fox Sports reserves the telecast rights for Australia. The Live Score lovers can catch the exclusive Opportunity on their respective country platforms e.g Hotstar and Foxtel.

Here is the list of all TV channels which will live telecast all these matches:

Australia – Fox Sports, Channel 9, Kayo Live Stream, SEN Radio & Macquarie Sports Radio

Ireland – Sky Sports, NowTV & BBC Radio

Afghanistan – Moby TV & Hotstar

Zimbabwe – SuperSports & SuperSport App

Bangladesh – BTV, GTV, Maasranga, Rabbitholebd & Bangladesh Betar (Radio)

England – Sky Sports, SkyGo, NowTV & BBC Radio

India – Star Sports Network, Doordarshan, Hotstar & All India Radio

New Zealand – Sky Sports Nz & SkyGo Fan Pass

West Indies/Caribbean Islands – ESPN & ESPN Play

Pakistan – Ten Cricket, PTV Sports & SonyLiv

South Africa – Super Sports & SuperSport App

Sri Lanka – Ten Sports, SLRC Channel Eye & Hotstar

Other Regions List:

United States of America – Willow TV

Europe – Hotstar Website & App

Hong Kong – Star Cricket & Now TV

Asia Central Region – Hotstar Website & App

Canada – ATN Cricket Plus

Malaysia – Fox International & Astro Go

The Middle East – OSN CricHD, Eleven Sports & Wavo Stream

North Africa – OSN

North America – ESPN

Oceania – Digicel & Digicel Play

United Arab Emirates – OSN & Wavo

Scotland – Sky Sports, SkyGo & Now TV

Singapore – Star Cricket, Star Hub Go & Singtel

South American Countries – ESPN Website, ESPN Brazil (Stream) & ESPN Play South

Sub-Saharan Africa – Super Sports