T10 Cricket League 2020 Schedule, Fixture, Time Table and Matches

Here you can get T10 Cricket League 2020 Schedule. Also, you can get Dates, Timing,

Tickets, Squad, Point Table, Live Streaming, Players Name, Highest Score and past winners. T10 League Is Very Popular Cricket Tournament. Two Season Of T10 Cricket Leagues has been completed. But Now Shaji UL Mulk (Chairman Of The T10 League Is Preparing To Launch Its new season.T10 League Back as Third Season starting from 23rd October 2020. Which will be played by Total 6 Teams. It Is 10 Over Cricket Game. Well, It Is very popular Cricket tournament In the world. It’s Fan Following Are Really Huge. As Per The Source The Next Season Of T10 League Will Be Held On Zayed Cricket Stadium Abu Dhabi.

T10 Cricket League 2019 Schedule

T10 League 2020 Complete Schedule

T10CL League Is Very Popular Cricket Game. It’s Official Schedule Will Coming Soon On This Website. But Before The Official Schedule We Will Publish Predicated Schedule. I Think It Is such a fantastic Time For Every Cricket Lovers those are crazy to watch T10 League. Here We Will Share Predicated Full Schedule of fixtures of T10 Cricket Leagues 2020 Season 4. The duration of the Match is 90 Minutes.

Predicated Schedule Of T10 Cricket League 2020

This is not the final schedule. As the schedule will be announced, we will update.

Sr.NoDatesTeamTime (IST)
123 October 2020Pakhtoons Vs Northern Warriors9:30 pm
224 October 2020Bengal Tigers Vs Maratha Arabians7:15 pm
325 October 2020Northern Warriors Vs Maratha Arabians9:30 pm
426 October 2020Maratha Arabians Vs Bengal Tiger7:15 pm
527 October 2020Northern Warriors Vs Pakhtoons5:00pm
628 October 2020Sindhi Vs Maratha Arabians9:30 pm
729 October 2020Rajputs Vs Northern Warriors7:15 pm
830 October 2020Kerala knights vs Bengal tigers5:00pm
931 October 2020Pakhtoons Vs Punjabi Legends9:30 pm
101 November 2020Sidhis Vs Bengal Tigers7:15 pm
112 November 2020Kerala Knight Vs Northern Warriors5:00pm
123 November 2020Rajput Vs Maratha Arabians8:00pm

T10 League 2020 Official Teams Names

The Total 8 Team Will Play In T10 League Tournament…It Is Just Ten Over Cricket Game. All Players Are Very Excited To Play Its Cricket Game. Now Know The Official Teams Of T10 Cricket League.

  1. Kerala Kings
  2. Maratha Arabians
  3. Pakhtoons
  4. Punjabi Legends
  5. Kardashians
  6. Northern Warriors
  7. Rajput
  8. Bengal Tigers

Past T10 League Winners  

2017Kerala Kings
2018Northern Warriors

 T10 League Highest Runs Scorer 

  • Luke Ronchi (197)
  • Nicolas Pooram (324)

 T10 Cricket League Highest Wickets Takers

  • Sohail Tanvir (5)
  • Rayad Emrit (5)
  • Hasan Ali (5)
  • Hardus Viljoen (18)

 T10 League Broadcaster Channels

TV Channel listCountry
Set Max, Sony Six, Star sportsIndia
ITV Networks LtdUnited Kingdom
Maasranga Television, GTVBangladesh
Geo Super, Ten SportsPakistan
Carlton Sports NetworkSri Lanka
OSN NetworkMiddle East
PCCWHong Kong
Set MaxNepal
Sky Sports NetworkNew Zealand
SportsMaxWest Indies
StarHub, SingtelSingapore

T10 League 2020 Venue

Abu Dhabi Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi

  • Abu Dhabi Cricket
  • Abu Dhabi


Total 8 teams will participate in this event. These teams will be divided into two groups. Group 1 and Group 2. These teams are

  1. Kerala Kings
  2. Maratha Arabians
  3. Pakhtoons
  4. Punjabi Legends
  5. Kardashians
  6. Northern Warriors
  7. Rajput
  8. Bengal Tigers

Group A    

  • Sindhis
  • Kerala Kings
  • Pakhtoons
  • Rajputs

Group B

  • Bengal Tigers
  • Maratha Arabians
  • Northern Warriors
  • Punjabi Legends