T10 Cricket League 2020 Tickets – Buy T10CL 2020 Tickets Online

You can get T10 Cricket League Tickets, Price, Place and Purchase information. T10 Cricket League Tickets are not available currently. These will be on sale for the highly-anticipated T10 Cricket League after complete finalization of all schedule of this league at Sharjah.

What is the price of T10 League Tickets? Where you can find T10 Cricket League 2019 ticket? What kind of tickets they are? We will discuss these terms in this post.

T10 Cricket league is happening in November. So, all the big stars from cricket playing nations will be taking part in it. We can see likes of Shahid Afridi, Ab Devilliers, Eoin Morgan and Darren Sammy in this tournament. But, how we can watch the live match on the ground?

Well, you can buy tickets for T10 league matches in UAE. The tickets are available online or you can buy it from locations such as Al Fardan Exchange, Al Ghurair Exchange, Leopards traveler, urban center Darbar shops and UAE Exchange.

T10 Cricket league Ticket Price:

  • North Stand: AED 20
  • West Stand: AED 40
  • Grand Stand: AED 70
  • Member’s Enclosure: AED 100
  • Celebrity Stand: AED 500

All the matches will be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium Sharjah. So, this price chart is according to the enclosures of this stadium. We advise you to buy tickets as soon as possible, as this is a high voltage tournament and tickets may run short. So, Hurry up Guyz

Decided Venue For T10 Cricket League

Decided venue for  T10 cricket league 2019 is Sharjah Cricket Stadium.

 T10 Cricket League schedule: 

Yet the final schedule of T10 Cricket league 2019 is not finalized. As soon as the final schedule will be finalized, we will surely discuss it in detail for our precious viewers. However, we are giving here the complete schedule of Previous  T10 league for our viewers:

Nov 27 Rajputs v Maratha Arabians Sharjah 2:30 PM

Sindhis v Northern Warriors Sharjah 4:45 PM

Nov 28 Rajputs v Punjabi Legends, Sharjah 2:30 PM

Pakhtoons v Maratha Arabians, Sharjah 4:45 PM

Nov 29 Kerala Knights v Northern Warriors Sharjah 11:30 AM

Sindhis v Bengal Tigers Sharjah 1:45 PM

Pakhtoons v Punjabi Legends Sharjah 4:00 PM

Nov 30 Kerala Knights v Bengal Tigers, Sharjah 11:30 AM

Rajputs v Northern Warriors Sharjah 1:45 PM

Sindhis v Maratha Arabians Sharjah 4:00 PM

Dec 01 TBC v TBC, 25th Match, Qualifier Final Sharjah 11:30 AM

TBC v TBC, Eliminator Final 1 Sharjah 1:45 PM

TBC v TBC Eliminator Final 2 Sharjah 4:00 PM

Dec 02 TBC v TBC 3rd Place Play-off, Sharjah 1:45 PM

TBC vs TBC, Final Sharjah 4:00 PM

Match No. 1 21-Nov-18 18:30 Wednesday Rajputs Vs Karachians Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Match No. 2 21-Nov-18 20:45 Wednesday Kerala Kings Vs Pakhtoons Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Match No. 3 22-Nov-18 15:30 Thursday Bengal Tigers Vs Northern Warriors Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Match No. 4 22-Nov-18 17:45 Thursday Karachians Vs Kerala Kings Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Match No. 5 22-Nov-18 20:00 Thursday Maratha Arabians Vs Punjabi Legends Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Match No. 6 23-Nov-18 15:30 Friday Rajputs Vs Pakhtoons Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Match No. 7 23-Nov-18 17:45 Friday Maratha Arabians Vs Bengal Tigers Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Match No. 8 23-Nov-18 20:00 Friday Punjabi Legends Vs Northern Warriors Sharjah Cricket Stadium

T10 League 2019 Official Teams Names

The Total 8 Team Will Play In T10 League Tournament…It Is Just Ten Over Cricket Game. All Players Are Very Excited To Play Its Cricket Game. Now Know The Official Teams Of T10 Cricket League.

  1. Kerala Kings
  2. Maratha Arabians
  3. Pakhtoons
  4. Punjabi Legends
  5. Karachians
  6. Northern Warriors
  7. Rajput
  8. Bengal Tigers