T10 Cricket League 2020 Schedule, Live Streaming, TV Channels, Teams, Tickets

The T10 Cricket League 2020 is going to start on 23 October and end on 3 November 2019. This is the 3rd edition of T10 League. The T10CL  is set to be much bigger and grander than the opening season – which was 2017, with two new teams being added to the mix. This takes the count to eight teams who will lock horns for a total of 29 matches.

Some of the big names who will be seen in action this year include Chris Gayle, Brendon McCullum, Eoin Morgan, Jofra Archer, Shane Watson, Shahid Afridi, Colin Munro, Rashid Khan, Zaheer Khan, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Dwayne Bravo, Lasith Malinga and many more.

The teams have been classified into two groups. After the round robin stage, the top four teams – two each from both groups – will qualify for the semi-finals. Two finalists will then trade blows in the Final which will be played on November 3.

T10 League 2020 Starting Dates And Format

 T10 League 2019 will be the third season of the T10 League. The matches will have a 10-over-a-side format with a time duration of 90 minutes.

2020 T10 League

Dates                                            23 October–3 November 2020
Cricket format 10 overs
The tournament format(s) Round-robin tournament and playoffs
Host(s) United Arab Emirates


T10 Cricket League 2019 teams

Total 8 Teams are participating in the tournament.

What! Really 8 Teams this year. But last year 6 teams participated in the tournament?

Yes! T10 league 2020 is full of surprises.

Along with entertainment and also the number of matches is also increased.

This is the most exciting news for our beloved cricket fans. The t10 cricket league schedule has been formulated beautifully. The popularity of T10 league has increased exceptionally well. Keeping in view, the fan’s interest in the T10 League, the governing body has decided to add 2 new teams.

There 2 groups. Groups A and Group B. Group A have 4 teams, Group B has 4 teams. Each team will play other teams in the group. This is the round robin stage. The t10 cricket league schedule has 4 stages. 1st stage, group matches, then mix matches, then eliminators and Final. All details of these incredible teams are given below:

Teams Squads Players Info

1.Punjabi Legends

Evin Lewis, Chris Jordan, Luke Ronchi, Liam Plunkett, Mohammad Sami, Zahir Khan, Umar Akmal, Mitchell McClenaghan, Tom Moores, Anwar Ali, Jade Dernbach, Hassan Khan, Shaiman Anwar, Sandy Singh, Praveen Kumar

2.Kerala Knights

Eoin Morgan (icon), Kieron Pollard, Sohail Tanvir, Paul Stirling, Dasun Shanaka, Chris Gayle, Junaid Khan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Tom Curran, Fabian Allen, Niroshan Dickwella, Imran Nazir, Benny Howell, Mohammed Naveed, Abdul Shakoor, RS Sodhi


Brendon McCullum (icon), Mohammad Hafeez, Rilee Rossouw, Chris Lynn, Mohammad Shahzad, Tymal Mills, Carlos Brathwaite, Rahat Ali, Samit Patel, Qais Ahmed, Ben Dunk, Shan Masood, Peter Trego, Rohan Mustafa, Ashfaq Ahmed, Munaf Patel

4.Maratha Arabians

Rashid Khan (icon), James Faulkner, Alex Hales, Dwayne Bravo, Kamran Akmal, Lasith Malinga, James Vince, Liam Livingstone, Brendan Taylor, Adam Lyth, Roelof van der Merwe, Najibullah Zadran, Richard Gleeson, Zahoor Khan, Amir Hayat, S Badrinath


Shahid Afridi (icon), Colin Ingram, David Willey, Mohammad Irfan, Liam Dawson, Colin Munro, Andre Fletcher, Sohail Khan, Shatrafuddin Ashraf, Chadwick Walton, Shapoor Zadran, Gulbadin Naib, Cameron Delport, Hafiz Kaleem, Sheer Walli, RP Singh

6.Bengal Tigers

Sunil Narine (icon), Jason Roy, Sam Billings, Asif Ali, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Morne Morkel, Aamir Yamin, Mohammad Nabi, Kusal Perera, Sherfane Rutherford, Kevon Cooper, Rayad Emrit, Ali Khan, Chirag Suri, Mohammed Usman, Zaheer Khan

7.Northern Warriors

Darren Sammy (icon), Andre Russell, Dwayne Smith, Wahab Riaz, Nicholas Pooran, Ravi Bopara, Rovman Powell, Harry Gurney, Chris Green, Obed McCoy, Lendl Simmons, Khary Pierre, Kennar Lewis, Imran Haider, Rahul Bhatia, Amitoze Singh


Shane Watson (icon), Jofra Archer, Anton Devcich, Ben Laughlin, Ben Cutting, Mohammad Nawaz, Dawid Malan, Fawad Ahmed, Isuru Adana, Joe Clarke, Samiullah Shenwari, Mohammad Irfan Jnr, Ahmed Raza, Ghulam Shabbir, Pravin Tambe

T10 Cricket League 2020 Tickets

T10 Cricket League Tickets are not available currently. These will be on sale for the highly-anticipated T10 Cricket League after complete finalization of all schedule of this league at Sharjah.

Tickets are out there at branches of the UAE Exchange, Al Fardan Exchange, and Al Ghurair Exchange in addition as Leopards traveler and urban center Darbar shops across the Emirates.

T10 League Venue

Decided venue for  T10 cricket league 2019 is Sharjah Cricket Stadium.

T10 Cricket League schedule 

Yet final schedule of T10 Cricket league 2019 is not finalized. As soon as the final schedule will be finalized, we will surely discuss it in detail for our precious viewers. However, we are giving here the complete schedule of Previous  T10 league for our viewers:

Nov 27 Rajputs v Maratha Arabians Sharjah 2:30 PM

Sindhis v Northern Warriors Sharjah 4:45 PM

Nov 28 Rajputs v Punjabi Legends, Sharjah 2:30 PM

Pakhtoons v Maratha Arabians, Sharjah 4:45 PM

Nov 29 Kerala Knights v Northern Warriors Sharjah 11:30 AM

Sindhis v Bengal Tigers Sharjah 1:45 PM

Pakhtoons v Punjabi Legends Sharjah 4:00 PM

Nov 30 Kerala Knights v Bengal Tigers, Sharjah 11:30 AM

Rajputs v Northern Warriors Sharjah 1:45 PM

Sindhis v Maratha Arabians Sharjah 4:00 PM

Dec 01 TBC v TBC, 25th Match, Qualifier Final Sharjah 11:30 AM

TBC v TBC, Eliminator Final 1 Sharjah 1:45 PM

TBC v TBC Eliminator Final 2 Sharjah 4:00 PM

Dec 02 TBC v TBC 3rd Place Play-off, Sharjah 1:45 PM

TBC vs TBC, Final Sharjah 4:00 PM

Match No. 1 21-Nov-18 18:30 Wednesday Rajputs Vs Karachians Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Match No. 2 21-Nov-18 20:45 Wednesday Kerala Kings Vs Pakhtoons Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Match No. 3 22-Nov-18 15:30 Thursday Bengal Tigers Vs Northern Warriors Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Match No. 4 22-Nov-18 17:45 Thursday Kardashians Vs Kerala Kings Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Match No. 5 22-Nov-18 20:00 Thursday Maratha Arabians Vs Punjabi Legends Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Match No. 6 23-Nov-18 15:30 Friday Rajputs Vs Pakhtoons Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Match No. 7 23-Nov-18 17:45 Friday Maratha Arabians Vs Bengal Tigers Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Match No. 8 23-Nov-18 20:00 Friday Punjabi Legends Vs Northern Warriors Sharjah Cricket Stadium