Team Peshawar Zalmi Live streaming PSL 2020 – Score, Points, Players, Squad

After getting defeated by their arch-rivals Quetta Gladiators in the final of PSL 2019, Peshawar Zalmi had to make some important changes in their squad. However, the changes haven’t been that huge as it was initially expected of them. If you are a fan of the club and waiting to see the latest squad of the team, we are here with the complete PSL 2020 Squad of Peshawar Zalmi.

For the HBL PSL 2020 edition, they were able to retain most of their players including the stars like Wahab Riaz, Pollard, Kamran Akmal, and Hasan Ali. The entry of an experienced player like Shoaib Malik could be a wonderful addition to their squad. We shall now move and cover the complete list of players of Peshawar Zalmi who will be playing for the team this year.

The Complete Peshawar Zalmi Squad for PSL 2020

Again, it will be West Indian Captain Darren Sammy who will be leading this team from KPK into the most anticipated cricket league of the world. The guy must be under a lot of pressure though given the previous edition defeat in the final at the hand of Quetta Gladiators.

The following is the list of all Peshawar Zalmi players who are going to take part in the tournament for Zalmis:

  • Hasan Ali

  • Kieron Pollard

  • Wahab Riaz

  • Kamran Akmal

  • Darren Sammy

  • Imam-ul-Haq

  • Umar Amin

  • Tom Banton

  • Shoaib Malik

  • Liam Dawson

  • Amir Khan

  • Adil Amin

  • Dwaine Pretorious

  • Rahat Ali

  • M.Mohsin

  • Aamir Ali

So this was the complete squad of Peshawar Zalmi that will be representing the team in the tournament. We have also covered the full squads of other PSL teams as well so make sure that you check those out as well.

If you are looking forward to getting more PSL 2020 updates, make sure that you keep visiting our website where we are covering the complete PSL 2020 schedule, live score and streaming and other news updates about your favorite cricket tournament.